June 11th, 2012 at 7:09 pm
No comments
@dong1225 I still don’t get it. The 3GS is older than the 1st iPad, right?
@dong1225 I still don’t get it. The 3GS is older than the 1st iPad, right?
@weatherangel I think its pretty lame too. 3GS is older than the iPad 1 right?
@MyCatEdwin I’m thinking the same thing. Maybe its time to upgrade then, oh well.
@weatherangel I’m including that in my goals for next year then!
@weatherangel 11pm. Used to working late anyway.
I know what you mean, not too many devs here as well.