Thank you! :) RT @aldrinibikin…
March 27th, 2012
No comments
Thank you!
RT @aldrinibikini: Sabi na Pinoy ang may gawa ng Streetfood Tycoon eh! Addicting game @kuyimobile!! Nicely done!
Thank you!
RT @aldrinibikini: Sabi na Pinoy ang may gawa ng Streetfood Tycoon eh! Addicting game @kuyimobile!! Nicely done!
@BusinessRan Thanks! Happy playing!
@peachpellen
@peachpellen Pls follow so I can DM back?
@peachpellen Thank you for the plug! Btw, #2 iPad app on which country?
@jaytrixz Nope! Its just flat US$99 per year.
Thank you for sharing!
RT @vixquips: Proudly Pinoy: Streetfood Tycoon http://t.co/yJiXk0xA
Thank you!
RT @supersloane7: Playing Streetfood Tycoon!
Found these in a bargain bookstore. LOL! [pic] — http://t.co/1dmsTDRM
@jeff148apps I’m a huge fan of @momentoapp too! Can’t wait for the iPad version–that would be sweet!