Overwhelmed by all these #Stre…
Overwhelmed by all these #StreetfoodTycoon tweets! THANK YOU! http://t.co/cZ2m0YxY
Overwhelmed by all these #StreetfoodTycoon tweets! THANK YOU! http://t.co/cZ2m0YxY
Glad you like it, thanks!
RT @yellowsabmarine: Street food tycoon is so much fun omg (/;____;)/
Thank you!
RT @stvrjs: can’t take my eyes and hands off my iphone because of street food tycoon! and this is a game developed by a fil…
Sweet!
RT @ansca: Guest Blog Post: “The Making of #StreetFoodTycoon
@jonathanbeebe Thanks! I’m a huge fan of the “Pac-man” too.
@ansca @WauloK
Done w/ work for today. Taking it easy for the week after a crazy launch!
@ryantakyan Yup! Working on a huge update now. Coming soon!
Thanks!
RT @ryantakyan: Addictive! #StreetfoodTycoon Plus, it’s Philippine-made. http://t.co/BdoyaSrI