You finally got one! Cool! :) …
You finally got one! Cool!
RT @naveen_pcs: New testing device. Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1. It’s super crappy & slow… http://t.co/ZviuCbsC
You finally got one! Cool!
RT @naveen_pcs: New testing device. Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1. It’s super crappy & slow… http://t.co/ZviuCbsC
@MindJuiceMedia Sweet! How can I join the @UnicornRush beta?
@wtrebella Yeah I wonder why he’s too bitter about him leaving. Not for anything, but it sounds like there’s an even bigger story behind it.
@wtrebella I wonder who Shay Pierce is. At any rate, Charadium II looks really cool!
Congrats! Huge update coming soon!
RT @trippypadilla: I’ve managed to finish Streetfood Tycoon in 3 days. Booyeah! Haha
@saylala @lisawenceslao Thank you so much guys!
Update coming soon!
RT @heyitsbhey: No more to do’s
#SFTycoon http://t.co/x5Tigaqx
Thank you!
RT @ma_m24: @iErichG btw, the company icon is so cute!! @kuyimobile http://t.co/4SETykYP
Setting my alarm so that I can halt work for #EarthHour Let’s all support this guys!