#StreetfoodTycoon v1.0.2 just …
#StreetfoodTycoon v1.0.2 just came out today. Be sure to upgrade to the latest version guys! http://t.co/eOww2JEZ
#StreetfoodTycoon v1.0.2 just came out today. Be sure to upgrade to the latest version guys! http://t.co/eOww2JEZ
@yulonlon Congrats & thanks for joining the giveaway!
@appaddictnet
@GavinBowman Does that mean its a whole lot better to release on Amazon than Google Play?
Thanks!
RT @yocryo: my newest addiction.. proudly filipino made!! good job @kuyimobile !!! http://t.co/CJWUaFNh
@naveen_pcs Oh! I wonder why its cheaper there. It’s about $599 here. :S
@naveen_pcs Yup the 10.1 is great for testing. I just couldn’t afford it that’s why I settled for something that I can also use daily.
LOL thanks!
RT @markcrooo: Got addicted to this streetfood tycoon. Slept at 7 am. Lol.
Note to self: Avoid reading online news on April Fool’s Day!
Android!
RT @naveen_pcs: I hate how literally everyone I know has an iPhone 4 or 4S. It sucks how everyones phones look the same.