@YeyitsAndy Proud to be Pinoy …
April 21st, 2012
No comments
@YeyitsAndy Proud to be Pinoy as well! Thank you for playing #StreetfoodTycoon
@YeyitsAndy Proud to be Pinoy as well! Thank you for playing #StreetfoodTycoon
Congrats! Thank you for playing!
RT @Sheniskipot: lol finally! im now a streetfood tycoon :3
Will be presenting a post-mortem on #StreetfoodTycoon today at IGDA. Perfect timing because the game turns 1 month today!
Okay, back to my presentation. Last minute finishing touches. Cramming again.
@ssowy I’m surprised it has ads. You should propose a new app to them!
“Tiny World”–interesting topic for #LD48 Hmmm.
@noel_llopis The Moxes are back?! Which set is it?