THANK YOU for the huge support…
THANK YOU for the huge support!
RT @HaynesH2J: Thank you Kuyi Mobile for the great game STREETFOOD TYCOON!!
THANK YOU for the huge support!
RT @HaynesH2J: Thank you Kuyi Mobile for the great game STREETFOOD TYCOON!!
He was one of the most popular requests!
RT @sairazee: Vice now at SF Tycoon! @vicegandako http://t.co/tlE36hmX
So have you tried #StreetfoodTycoon yet? Find out why thousands of players are hooked! http://t.co/eOww2JEZ
Congrats!
RT @fantassimo: I’ve unlocked the other characters
That’s the goal! Thank you for playing!
RT @Stipers_: Can’t.stop.playing!… SF tycoon
Dunno what this means but it sounds cool! Thanks!
RT @krrriistennn: street food tycoon is the shhhiieeeet.
Thank you!
RT @iamkristina: Nagaaddict sa #StreetfoodTycoon Support philippine-made apps!
@TinManGames Happy birthday! Have a good one!
@pebbykins Have a great weekend too! God bless!
McDonald’s has faster WiFi than Starbucks here in our country. Also, not all Starbucks here have free WiFi. Working at McD instead!